About Sipe Steel Rule Die

A History of Quality and Service

Sipe Steel Rule Die, Inc.

Sipe Steel Rule Die, Inc. has been a premiere source for printers, manufacturers, and graphic designers across the upper Midwest for over 35 years. Customers have come to us to cut both common and exotic materials, to create color swatch cards, dramatic cuts, POP displays, hang tags, embossing, foil stamping and hand built custom constructions. We have many state-of-the-art processing machinery, as well as a few vintage machines that can do what the newer ones can't seem to do in quite the same way. We process jobs of every size ranging from a few thousand pocket folders to fulfillments of hundreds of thousands. Give us a call or send us an email and let us know how we can help you!


The Sipe Team

Steve Hatlem

Steve Hatlem
President
Phone: 260-632-5650 Ext. 4
Email: Steve@sipeinc.com

Shaun Baumert

Shaun Baumert
Production Manager
Phone: 260-632-5650 Ext. 1
Email: Shaun@sipeinc.com

Mike McMaken

Mike McMaken
Die Shop Manager
Phone: 260-632-5650 Ext. 3
Email: Dies@sipeinc.com

Lisa M. Hill

Lisa M. Hill
Vice President of Sales
and Marketing
Phone: 260-632-5650
 Ext. 102
Email: Lhill@sipeinc.com

Sam Hatlem

Sam Hatlem
Account Manager
Phone: 260-632-5650
Ext. 109
Email: Samh@sipeinc.com

Pat Hunter

Pat Hunter
Office Manager
Phone: 260-632-5650 Ext. 6
Email: Pat@sipeinc.com

Craig Kotzenmoyer

Craig Kotzenmoyer
Process Quality Manager
Phone: 260-632-5650
Ext. 111
Email: Craig@sipeinc.com

Laurie Marshall

Laurie Marshall
Estimator
Phone: 260-632-5650 Ext. 101
Email: Laurie@sipeinc.com

Edward Mixon

Edward Mixon
Senior Process Technician
Phone: 260-632-5650 Ext. 3
Email: Dies@sipeinc.com

Chris Barngrover

Chris Barngrover
Graphic Designer
Phone: 260-632-5650 Ext. 113
Email: Design@sipeinc.com